Staff and Advisers


Kyle Wyatt

Art Director

Brian Morgan

Assistant Editors

Alexander Sallas
Rose Hendrie

Poetry Editor

Moira MacDougall

Copy Editor

Barbara Czarnecki

Contributing Editors

Murray Campbell
Bronwyn Drainie
Basil Guinane
Beth Haddon
Mark Lovewell
Molly Peacock
Cecily Ross


Cristina Austin
Michael Strizic


Eithne McCredie


Michael Wile

Business Manager

Paul McCuaig

Board of Directors

Scott Griffin
Neena Gupta
Kelly Jenkins
Joseph Kertes
John Macfarlane (Chair)
Amela Marin
Don McCutchan
David Staines
Jaime Watt

Corporate Secretary

Vali Bennett

The Literary Review of Canada was founded in 1991 by P.A. Dutil.