Skip to content

From the archives

The Other Side of “Irish Eyes”

Brian Mulroney abroad and at home

The Ramble

Memories from the PMO

Vintage Years

Two political memoirs

Joan Givner

Joan Givner has written two major biographies, an autobiography, two novels and several collections of short stories. She is the author of the Ellen Fremedon series of children’s books. Her young adult novel, A Girl Called Tennyson, was published in 2010 by Thistledown Press.

Articles by
Joan Givner