Skip to content

From the archives

Paper Rout

Postmedia in the gutter

Past Trauma

Richard Wagamese and an Indigenous literary resurgence

Family Pride

Profiles in gay life

Lea Harper

Lea Harper is the author of two collections of poetry published by Black Moss Press, All That Saves Us (1998) and Shadow Crossing (2000), and the chapbook, Unclaimed Baggage (littlefishcart Press, 2005).

Articles by
Lea Harper