Steven Price

LRC Contributor

Steven Price is the author of two award-winning poetry books, Anatomy of Keys (2006), winner of the Gerald Lampert Award, and Omens in the Year of the Ox (2012), winner of the ReLit Award. His first novel, Into That Darkness, was published by Thomas Allen in 2011. His novel By Gaslight was published by McClelland & Stewart last month. He lives in Victoria.

Articles by Steven Price