Alan Cumyn

LRC Contributor

Alan Cumyn is the award-winning author of six novels for adults, including The Sojourn, Losing It and Burridge Unbound, and two novels for children, The Secret Life of Owen Skye and After Sylvia.

Articles by Alan Cumyn

  • A Sexistential Saga (November 2004)
    A review of The Memory Artists, by Jeffrey Moore